pfSense Forum

pfSense English Support => Captive Portal => Topic started by: vuarame on December 29, 2017, 05:17:20 am

Title: CAPTIVE PORTAL - ALLOWED IP ADDRESSES
Post by: vuarame on December 29, 2017, 05:17:20 am
When I set a allowed IP address my captive portal don't ask anymore for user authentication not only in the IP allowed but in all my network, why? Is it a bug?
Title: Re: CAPTIVE PORTAL - ALLOWED IP ADDRESSES
Post by: jimp on January 03, 2018, 01:31:26 pm
Did you put in just your one IP address (/32) or did you accidentally make an entry for the entire subnet (/24)?