pfSense Support Subscription

Author Topic: Help: pfSense + TekRADIUS  (Read 7872 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline surikato.rmz

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Help: pfSense + TekRADIUS
« on: April 01, 2009, 11:19:01 pm »
Greetings to all.

Please, someone knows how to setup TekRadius (www.tekradius.com) to communicate and work together to pfSense?

In advance thank you very much.

Offline GruensFroeschli

  • Little Green Frog
  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5439
  • Karma: +86/-3
  • No i will not fix your computer!
    • View Profile
Re: Help: pfSense + TekRADIUS
« Reply #1 on: April 02, 2009, 01:48:05 am »
Set it up and point your services you want to authenticate against it to your server?

Maybe you should start by telling what you're trying to do because there is no such thing as
"how to setup TekRadius (www.tekradius.com) to communicate and work together to pfSense?"

If you're looking for help with TekRadius: this is the pfSense forum and you should look for help on the TekRadius help channels.
We do what we must, because we can.

Asking questions the smart way: http://www.catb.org/esr/faqs/smart-questions.html

Offline surikato.rmz

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Help: pfSense + TekRADIUS
« Reply #2 on: April 02, 2009, 10:29:54 pm »
Set it up and point your services you want to authenticate against it to your server?

Maybe you should start by telling what you're trying to do because there is no such thing as
"how to setup TekRadius (www.tekradius.com) to communicate and work together to pfSense?"

If you're looking for help with TekRadius: this is the pfSense forum and you should look for help on the TekRadius help channels.

This is not a forum about Windows Server 2003 but you can find information about how to combine it with pfSense.

See: http://www.pfsense.org/mirror.php?section=tutorials/cp_config/radius_win2k3.htm