pfSense Support Subscription

Author Topic: How to change TOS for cache hit.  (Read 1760 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline diegoip

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
How to change TOS for cache hit.
« on: March 22, 2011, 09:38:28 am »
Hello All.

I use pfsense with squid proxy cache in transparent mode , my question is howto change specific TOS for objets cached.
I use Mikrotik for manage queues, and It can assign priorities for type of service.

Can any help me?

Thanks.!

Offline serangku

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 474
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: How to change TOS for cache hit.
« Reply #1 on: March 25, 2011, 06:50:12 am »
i would like to know to ...


thanks

Offline mikesamo

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 225
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: How to change TOS for cache hit.
« Reply #2 on: September 14, 2011, 09:40:07 pm »
You got a l7 filter to make this.