Netgate SG-1000 microFirewall

Author Topic: ntp -> pps bug  (Read 1504 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline ohifra

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 114
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
ntp -> pps bug
« on: April 06, 2016, 07:04:59 am »
Hello, I think I found an error in the service page - > NTP - > pps .
I am attaching the image with the error.
good job

Offline phil.davis

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4612
  • Karma: +550/-3
    • View Profile
    • International Nepal Fellowship
Re: ntp -> pps bug
« Reply #1 on: April 06, 2016, 07:37:56 am »
Yep, somehow a bonus "f" slipped in at the front of that code.
https://github.com/pfsense/pfsense/pull/2848
As the Greek philosopher Isosceles used to say, "There are 3 sides to every triangle."
If I helped you, then help someone else - buy someone a gift from the INF catalog http://secure.inf.org/gifts/usd/

Offline ohifra

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 114
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: ntp -> pps bug
« Reply #2 on: April 06, 2016, 08:02:13 am »
ok perfect  ;)