Netgate SG-1000 microFirewall

Author Topic: Issue building NAT?  (Read 915 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline PiBa

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 734
  • Karma: +123/-1
  • PiBa-NL(on IRC)
    • View Profile
Re: Issue building NAT?
« Reply #15 on: March 20, 2017, 03:11:00 pm »
Works ok in Chrome for me.. Can you open the developer tools F12 then use  ctrl+shift+f  to search in all files and search for 'wireless' ? Wondering if perhaps it will show up in some injected javascript.?.

Another thing to check, run chrome in incognito mode and try if that fixes anything?
Also still interested in any installed browser-plugins you might have, can you try disabling them?

Offline JoshHuman

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Issue building NAT?
« Reply #16 on: March 20, 2017, 05:23:00 pm »
No results when searching in developer tools. I disabled all extensions, still the same issue. Running Version 58.0.3029.19 beta (64-bit). Happens on mobile, android, chrome as well. Works fine in incognito mode.

works fine on the stable branch of chrome Version 57.0.2987.110 (64-bit)
« Last Edit: March 20, 2017, 05:38:16 pm by JoshHuman »

Offline PiBa

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 734
  • Karma: +123/-1
  • PiBa-NL(on IRC)
    • View Profile
Re: Issue building NAT?
« Reply #17 on: March 20, 2017, 06:47:18 pm »
Sorry, i'm out of ideas without some 'hands on debugging' checking of things. That extra piece of posted data must be coming from somewhere...
Chrome: "Versie 59.0.3046.0 (OfficiŽle build) canary (64-bits)" works for me..

Offline behemyth

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: +2/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Issue building NAT?
« Reply #18 on: March 21, 2017, 09:05:48 am »
Yeah it seems to work fine in Safari too, and Chrome in cognito mode. The only add-in i am running is ad-block, but i paused it when i tried this and still got the same error. Are you guys all using the 64 bit version? I wonder if the problem happens on the 32 bit one.

Offline behemyth

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: +2/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Issue building NAT?
« Reply #19 on: March 21, 2017, 09:16:17 am »
I just tested it in a vm that i installed 32 bit chrome on and i do not get the error.