Netgate SG-1000 microFirewall

Author Topic: PFBlocker isn't show up anywhere in the menu  (Read 135 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline msaintil

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
PFBlocker isn't show up anywhere in the menu
« on: February 02, 2018, 10:27:00 pm »
I successfully downloaded the pf-blocker package, but when I bring up the firewall menu the pf-blocker settings aren't there. What's also weird, is that widgets for pf-blocker  are available. I've tried uninstall/reinstall the package, rebooting it, with no change . I'm running the latest 2.4 version on a SG4860.

Offline RonpfS

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 717
  • Karma: +96/-2
    • View Profile
Re: PFBlocker isn't show up anywhere in the menu
« Reply #1 on: February 03, 2018, 12:01:26 pm »
Maybe try F5 or CTRL-F5 to refresh the Firewall tab
2.3.5-RELEASE-p1 (amd64)
Intel Core2 Quad CPU Q8400 @ 2.66GHz 8GB
pfBlockerNG 2.1.2_2/Dev, suricata 4.0.3_1

Offline msaintil

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: PFBlocker isn't show up anywhere in the menu
« Reply #2 on: February 05, 2018, 11:30:40 am »
unfortunately refreshing the page had no effect.