Netgate Store

Author Topic: Freeradius3 accounting bugs  (Read 534 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline mke

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 26
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Freeradius3 accounting bugs
« Reply #15 on: May 16, 2018, 10:35:41 am »
The option you did on the screenshot also does not work

Offline Gertjan

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2700
  • Karma: +219/-9
    • View Profile
Re: Freeradius3 accounting bugs
« Reply #16 on: May 16, 2018, 01:18:06 pm »
If you edited the first user on the Radius list, you should have this when you inspect the "users" file :
see image.

I limit users to 2.

edit : I also limit every user to 200 Mbytes a day.

Offline mke

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 26
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Freeradius3 accounting bugs
« Reply #17 on: May 16, 2018, 02:12:18 pm »
Yep, it does not work

Moreover what I want to accomplish is different limit per user.

Also I do have checked "Send RADIUS accounting packets to the primary RADIUS server." and start/stop freeradius