pfSense Support Subscription

Author Topic: Aliases input box ERROR  (Read 2655 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline leoshen

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 37
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Aliases input box ERROR
« on: September 13, 2013, 12:37:34 am »
For example:

I add ip alias, I clicked "add new alias", and in "HOST (S)" clicked "ADD IP". But IP field changes into checkbox (in 2.0.3 is the input box).

URL, HOSTS, PORTS are so (I pfsense is 2.1-RC2)

Offline learnin9

  • Moderator
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 28
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Aliases input box ERROR
« Reply #1 on: September 24, 2013, 05:48:31 am »
upload the Screenshot first!We can help you the wrong reason!

Offline fever

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Aliases input box ERROR
« Reply #2 on: September 24, 2015, 09:50:34 am »
当一个aliases有很多条记录时,页面会反应非常迟钝,就像死机了。

Offline deddey

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 18
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Aliases input box ERROR
« Reply #3 on: October 14, 2015, 08:36:38 pm »
呵呵,我还自己用py吧HOSTS文件自动改成pf的配置文件,也是一大堆。不过还好,网页慢得不是很厉害,可能和机器的配置有关。

Offline Boruto

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Aliases input box ERROR
« Reply #4 on: August 28, 2017, 10:51:18 pm »
I found this problem.